Board of Directors
Mr. Glenn Jennings, President - Retired, State of KY, Department for Medicaid Services Commissioner
Mr. Michael Valenti, Immediate Past President -Managing Partner, Valenti, Hanley & Robinson
Mr. Jim MorrisVice President, Administrator, Jefferson Manor
Mr. Phil Steucker, Treasurer - Retired CFO, Thomas Industries
Ms. Alicia Heazlitt, Secretary – Market Research Manager, Innovate LTC
Mr. Pat Fallon, Family Representative, Executive Committee – Sales Manager, Heritage Crystal Clean
Mr. David Jett - CIAgent Solutions
Mr. Pat Franc  President,  Tri-Arrows Aluminum
Ms. Rene Kesterson Community & Public Relations, Papa Johns International

Mr. Roger LeMaster - Director, Internal Audit, Louisville Water Company
Mr. Patrick McDonald - Managing Partner, W. M. Holdings, LLC
Father Christian Moore - Pastor,  Incarnation Catholic Church
Mr. Jim MorrisVice President, Administrator, Jefferson Manor
Mr. Dan Neal - Former NFL player and coach
Mr. Wayne Thieneman - Jefferson County Public Schools Bus Monitor
Mr. John Zoeller - President, Zoeller Company
Ms. Reba Doutrick - Retired from Insight Communications
Mr. Rick Farrar - Retired from IBM Corporation in Field Engineering, Management and COS
Mr. Darrell Jarrett – Administrator, Jefferson County Public Schools



  • Maria Smith - CEO
  • Phil Kremer - COO